Popeline Bio Blanche 170/2

Removable collar shirt - Napolitan Cuffs

€195
Size Chart

Description

  • Organic White Poplin GOTS Label 170/2
  • Officier Collar (height : 35mm)
  • Napolitan cuffs
  • Mother of Pearl buttons
  • 7 stitches per centimeter sewing
  • Hidden Placket 4cm
  • Hem Gusset
  • 18 carats gold stud

This shirt and all the materials used during its manufacturing are made in France.

Care

Use your washer at max 40°C with light spinning.

No dryer.

Ironing with with steam and cotton settings.

See our page dedicated to Care.

Delivery & Return

Made to order. Delivery in 4 to 5 weeks.
 

Free delivery and return from 200€. 

CLAUDE'S QUALITY

We only select for you the best fabrics, combining softness and sturdiness. By choosing a minimum yard count of 120/2 (double twisted) for all our collection, we can guaranty the durability of our clothes as well confort through a perfect fit. For each chosen fabric, dozens of tests are made upstream to insure its stability through time.

The totality of the manufacturing steps of this shirt is made in the same workshop, in our French partner factory, in Burgundy. This allows us to maintain the same know-how and quality , throughout the whole process, from the fabric cut to the labels sewing.

All of Claude’s shirts are made locally. It means that all the materials that compose it never make more than 400 kilometers between their manufacturing location and our factories. Our shirts therefore manage their ecological impact.

STYLE DRAWN FROM DETAIL

The unique fit of Claude’s shirts comes from a long reflexion towards the enhancing of each and everyone’s silhouette. The assessment of stereotyped shirts on the market led us to study 18 different sizes options, your style and confort being at the center of our approach. You’ll always be able to tie the last button of your shirt whilst having a perfectly fitted shirt on your waist and back.

+

<transcy>You should also like</transcy>

Popeline Bio Blanche 170/2

Chemise à col amovible - Poignets Napolitains

€195
Guide des tailles

Description

  • Popeline blanche GOTS 170/2 (double retors)
  • Col Officier (Hauteur : 35mm)
  • Poignet Mousquetaire 
  • Boutons de nacre (Mother of Pearl)
  • Coutures 7pts/cm
  • Gorge 40mm
  • Hirondelles
  • Pinces
  • Tige de fermeture plaquée Or 18cts

Une chemise responsable, dont tous les composants sont fabriqués en France.

Le mannequin mesure 1m82 et porte une taille 43 en coupe cintrée.

Entretien

Lavage machine max 40° - Essorage moyen

Pas de sèche-linge

Repassage réglages Coton avec vapeur.

Voir notre page dédiée à l'Entretien

Livraison & Retour

 
Production à la commande, livraison en Novembre.

Livraison & Retour offert à partir de 200€ d'achats.

LA QUALITÉ CLAUDE

Nous ne sélectionnons pour vous que les meilleurs tissus, alliant souplesse et robustesse. En faisant le choix d’un titrage minimum de 120/2 (double retors) pour tous nos modèles, nous garantissons la durabilité du vêtement ainsi qu’un tombé parfait. Pour chaque tissu choisi, des dizaines de tests sont effectués en amont afin de garantir sa tenue dans le temps.

L’intégralité des étapes de confection de cette chemise est effectuée au sein de notre atelier partenaire Français, en Bourgogne. Cela permet de garantir le même savoir-faire, et la même qualité dès la découpe du tissu jusqu’à la pose des étiquettes.

Toutes les chemises Claude sont produites en circuit court. Cela signifie que l’ensemble des matériaux qui les composent parcourent systématiquement moins de 500 kilomètres entre leur lieu de fabrication et notre atelier de confection. Nos chemises maitrisent ainsi leur impact écologique.

UNE ALLURE PUISÉE DANS LES DÉTAILS

La coupe unique des chemises Claude est issue d’une longue réflexion autour de la mise en valeur des silhouettes de chacun. Le constat de chemises stéréotypées nous a poussé à étudier 18 options de tailles, car votre allure est au centre de notre démarche. Avec Claude, vous pourrez toujours fermer le bouton dans votre col, tout en ayant votre chemise correctement cintrée à la taille et au dos.

+

Vous devriez aimer aussi